Pastoral Council

We, the members of Resurrection Catholic Parish, seek to give witness to the Power of Christ’s Resurrection through our celebration of prayer and sacrament, our Christian service to all people, and through the desire to work by faith with the Risen Lord. 

 The Pastoral Council meets at 7:00 p.m. (or immediately following the 6:30 p.m. Mass) the second Wednesday of the month at the Emmaus Center.


Trustees: Mr. John Bingen and Mr. Wayne Sovinski

Pastoral Council Members: Mr. Mike Keagle, Chair, Mr. Dennis Proeber, Vice-Chair,  Mrs. Denise Rate, Secretary, 

Mr. Bob Bingen, Mr. Dennis Wiedmeyer, Mr. Kyle Rate